Master Plumbers Australia Ltd | QLD Events
254
single,single-post,postid-254,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive
Brisbane 6

13 Sep QLD Events

 Are you looking for events in Queensland? We have plenty coming up in 2017!

 

to see the calendar click here

 

March

Friday 3 March Partners in Plumbing – Wine and Cheese Tasting, Brisbane
Friday 10 March  World Plumbing Day Breakfast and Golf, Brisbane
Friday 24 March Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Townsville
Friday 24 March  Industry Golf Day, Townsville

April

Thursday 27 April Info Seminar, Rockhampton

May

Friday 12 May  Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Mackay
Friday 12 May Industry Bowls Day, Mackay
Friday 19 May Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Toowoomba
Friday 19 May  Industry Golf Day, Toowoomba
Saturday 27 May  Partners in Plumbing – Race Day, Brisbane

June

Friday 2 June Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Sunshine Coast
Friday 2 June Industry Beans and Brew Tour, Sunshine Coast
Friday 9 June Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Cairns
Friday 9 June Industry Golf Day, Cairns
Thursday 15 June Info Seminar, Townsville

July

Friday 21 July Plumbing & Gas Industry Awards, Brisbane

August

Friday 4 August Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Gold Coast
Friday 4 August Industry Golf Day, Gold Coast
Thursday 10 August Info Seminar, Fraser Coast (Bundaberg)
Friday 18 August  Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Rockhampton
Friday 18 August Industry Golf Day, Rockhampton
Thursday 24 – Friday 25 August Partners in Plumbing – Retreat

September

Friday 8 September Plumbing & Gas Breakfast Expo, Fraser Coast
Friday 8 September  Industry Activity Day, Fraser Coast

October

Thursday 12 October Brisbane Summit
Thursday 26 October Info Seminar, Mackay

November

Tuesday 7 November Melbourne Cup Networking Luncheon
Tuesday 28 November Info Seminar, Cairns

Tags: